Calendar

December 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • classi IIA-IIB-IIC primaria uscita didattica Palazzo Medici Ricciardi
  • Usicta didattica IVA-IVB Teatro Cestello
  • 1A/2A-B/3A-B secondarie laboratorio matematica
5
  • Prova evacuazione in tutte le sedi
6
7
8
9
10
  • Prova evacuazione S. Gallo
  • Collegio docenti primaria.
11
12
  • Banchino progetto Agata Smeralda
13
14
  • Consiglio d'Istituto
15
16
17
  • IVA-IVB USCITA DIDATTICA Montecatini mostra Kandinsky
  • Klee/Picasso - Canti di Natale
  • Saint Phalle/Klimt - Canti di Natale
18
  • Uscita didattica classi IIIA/IIIB secondaria Piazza Giudici/Duomo
19
  • Classi I - Canti di Natale
  • classi II - Canti di Natale
  • Classi III - Canti di Natale
20
21
22
23
24
  • Chiusura scuola - Vacanze di Natale
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

The Kindergarten School (Nursery, Pre-School, Elementary and Middle School) is open from Monday 3 September 2017 until Friday 28 June 2019.
Lessons begin in the Elementary and Middle Schools Monday 17 September 2018 and end Monday 10 June 2018.

HOLIDAYS

Thu 1 Nov/Fri 2 Nov 2018 National holiday (All Saints’ Day)
Mon 24 Dec 2018/Fri 4 Jan 2019 inclusive Christmas holidays
Thu 18 April/Thu 25 April 2019 inclusive Easter holidays + National holiday (Liberation Day)
Mon 1 May 2018 National holiday (International Worker’s Day)
Mon 24 June 2018 Local holiday (Patron Saint Day)